Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 
 
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 19th December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2018 
 
Start of Term: Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Last Day of Term: Thursday 29th March (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2018
Teacher Training Day: Monday 16th April
Start of Term:  Tuesday 17th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Last Day of Term: Friday 20th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Training Days: Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July
May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May

Academic Year 2017-2018:  one Teacher Training Day to be confirmed