Head of Department email addresses

Head of Art & Photography - Mrs H Stromdale

Head of Business Studies - Mr D Comber

Head of Design and Technology - Mr D Heaslewood

Head of Drama - Mrs H Blazer

Head of English - Ms M van der Lip

Head of Food Technology - Ms D Clarke

Head of History - Mr G May

Head of ICT - Mr P Marshall

Head of Languages - Mrs A Petri

Head of Mathematics - Mrs D Holloway

Head of Music - Miss S Dier

Head of PE - Mrs S Kalkwarf

Head of Progress/SENCO - Mrs A Patel

Head of RE - Miss J Lyness

Head of Social Sciences - Mrs R Hume

Head of Science - Mrs A Mackenzie-Dodds


logo expert centre logo investor careers logo ofsted outstanding WCTSP3 School Games Bronze medal small8